ende
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies
Banner -  products

branch management

POSMAN Branch Manager – the expert for administration and the communication of dates

 

The POSMAN BranchManager is the central means to put all connected systems together. It is not important whether a standardized structure of the gadgets has been built or if there are several different systems in use.

POSMAN
Filialmanager
 
 

The POSMAN BranchManager is the commander to control the sent and incoming dates, to manage the installed versions of the decentralized POSMAN-Systems, to centrally control the touchlayouts and other topics or problems that occur in branches – Branch Managment. The POSMAN BranchManager continually synchronizes the databases of the decentralized systems with the database of TADEMAN WarehouseCommunity or other systems.

All POSMAN cash registers stationary and web-editions, mobile model or iOs-app, belong to the POSMAN products and can be combined and used with all the POSMAN products – they are of course homogenically connected by the BRANCH manager.

 

everything you need in one Solution


central touch-command
filtration to synchronizes
parameter steering of the POSMAN cash registers
managing service
administration of certain parts
update-managment
alarming system
link to other ERP-systems
managment of databases

Filialmanager
 
contact person
sales team
  • Kamiran Bahde
    Tel.: +49 (2951) 98492-30
    Fax: +49 (2951) 98492-20
    E-Mail

  • Dietmar Papenkordt
    Tel.: +49 (2951) 98492-30
    Fax: +49 (2951) 98492-20
    E-Mail

  • Sascha Kleck
    Tel.: +49 (2951) 98492-30
    Fax: +49 (2951) 98492-20
    E-Mail

ende
Banner -  products

Filialmanagement

POSMAN-FilialManager® – der Spezialist für Administration und Datenkommunikation

 

Der POSMAN-FilialManager® ist das zentrale Instrument, um alle angebundenen POSMAN®-Systeme homogen zusammenzuführen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob eine einheitliche Gerätestruktur aufgebaut wurde oder ein bunter Reigen an unterschiedlichen Systemen im Einsatz ist.

POSMAN
POSMAN-FilialManager®
 
 

Der POSMAN-FilialManager® ist die Kommandobrücke zur Steuerung von Datenflüssen, zur Verwaltung der installierten Versionen auf den dezentralen POSMAN®-Systemen, zur zentralen Steuerung der Touchlayoutes und vielen anderen Themen, die halt nur in Filialumgebungen auftreten – Filial-Management eben. Der POSMAN®-FilialManager® synchronisiert laufend die Datenbanken der dezentralen Systeme mit der Datenbank der TADEMAN® Warenwirtschaft oder anderen vorgelagerten Systemen.

Alle POSMAN®-Kassen, egal ob stationär, als web-Edition, als mobile Ausführung oder als iOS-app, sind Bestandteil der POSMAN®-Produktfamilie und können im Verbund mit all unseren POSMAN®-Produkten beliebig kombiniert und eingesetzt werden – natürlich über den FilialManager® auch homogen zudsammengeführt.

 

POSMAN-FilialManager®


• Zentrale Touchsteuerung
• Synchronisationsfilter
• Parametersteuerung der POSMAN®-Kassen
• Dienststeuerung
• Bereichsverwaltung
• Updateverwaltung
• Alarmsystem
• Schnittstelle zu anderen ERP-Systemen
• Datenbankmanagement

Filialmanager
 
Ansprechpartner
Verkaufsberater
  • Herr Jürgen Münstermann
    Tel.: +49 (2951) 98492-30
    Fax: +49 (2951) 98492-20
    E-Mail

  • Herr Dietmar Papenkordt
    Tel.: +49 (2951) 98492-30
    Fax: +49 (2951) 98492-20
    E-Mail

  • Herr Sascha Kleck
    Tel.: +49 (2951) 98492-30
    Fax: +49 (2951) 98492-20
    E-Mail