ende
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies
Banner -  products

IDEA export

IDEA Software is the standard of the auditor

 


The auditor´s use the IDEA Software which recognizes following data format´s when the structure information´s exist in a evaluation able form:

-ASCII exact length
-ASCII delimited (incl. comma separated values)
-EBCDIC data with exact length
-EBCDIC data with variable length
-Excel, Access, dBase, Lotus 123
-ASCII print data with information´s for data element´s and structure
-Data from SAP/AIS

IDEA
 

Also a conversion from AS/400- data description in RDE- data description is possible (FDF data which have been generated from PC-Support/400) and a further import through an ODBC-interface. If there are information´s in deviant data format´s in this software, you need to convert them.

 

What does poe® / POSMAN?


We already extended all of our product´s to these requirements in 2012 and fulfill all tax based requirements. Next to the GoB (German for “fundamentals of correct accountancy”) defined basics, our POSMAN cash systems generate a data in IDEA readable format- electronic examination therefore is welcome.

 

ASCII Delimited (inklusive kommagetrennter Wert)


Based on the in practice gained experience till today, we actual extend our portfolio with more capability characteristics to provide higher security and accurate availability. The necessary data will be collected in central (FilialManagement) and/ or peripheral (POSMAN cash systems) in security container´s. on demand of the scrutinizing taxation authority you can produce “one” IDEA data for the requested period- we select just the needed information for the auditor. These IDEA data can be generated for single POSMAN cash systems, cash or branch groups or for all in these compound running POSMAN cash systems. Just transfer the data which have been requested and don´t offer any clearance for further examination.


Aditional file format:

ASCII printfiles with informations on file elementes and structure

 

Informational writing about GDPdU and IDEA:

contact person
sales team
  • Herr Simon Papenkordt
    Tel.: +49 (2951) 98492-30
    Fax: +49 (2951) 98492-20
    E-Mail

  • Jan Bullmann
    Tel.: +49 (2951) 98492-30
    Fax: +49 (2951) 98492-20
    E-Mail

  • Björn Stuhldreher
    Tel.: +49 (2951) 98492-30
    Fax: +49 (2951) 98492-20
    E-Mail

ende
Banner -  products

IDEA Export

IDEA Software ist der Standard der Betriebsprüfer

 

Die Betriebsprüfer verwenden die Software IDEA, die folgende Datenformate erkennt, wenn die Strukturinformationen in auswertbarer Form bereitstehen:

- ASCII feste Länge
- ASCII delimited (inklusive kommagetrennter Werte)
- EBCDIC-Dateien mit fester Länge
- EBCDIC-Dateien mit variabler Länge
- Excel, Access , dBASE, Lotus 123
- ASCII Druckdateien mit Informationen für Datenelemente und Struktur
- Dateien von SAP/AIS

IDEA
 

Ebenso ist die Konvertierung von AS/400-Datensatzbeschreibungen in RDE-Datensatzbeschreibungen möglich (FDFDateien, die von PC-Support/400 erstellt wurden), des Weiteren der Import durch eine ODBC-Schnittstelle. Sollten Informationen in hiervon abweichenden Dateiformaten in der Software vorliegen, müssen diese konvertiert werden.

 

Was macht poe® / POSMAN®?


Wir haben bereits im Jahr 2012 all unsere Produkte auf diese Anforderungen hin erweitert und erfüllen auch kassenseitig alle steuerrechtlichen Anforderungen. Neben denen in der GoB (Grundsätze ordnungsgemäßer Buchführung) definierten Grundlagen erstellen unsere POSMAN-Kassensysteme täglich eine Datei im IDEA lesbaren Format – elektronische Prüfung sind uns also willkommen.

 

ASCII Delimited (inklusive kommagetrennter Wert)


Auf Basis der in der Praxis bis heute gesammelten Erfahrungen erweitern wir aktuell unser Portfolio noch um einige Leistungsmerkmale, um noch höhere Sicherheit und genauere Verfügbarkeit zu ermöglichen. Die notwendigen Daten werden zentral (FilialManagement) und/oder dezentral (POSMAN®-Kassensysteme) in Sicherheitscontainern gesammelt. Auf Anforderung der prüfenden Finanzbehörde kann dann „eine“ IDEA-Datei mit dem gewünschten Zeitraum produziert werden – wir selektieren dem Prüfer nur das was gefordert ist. Diese IDEA-Daten können für einzelne POSMAN®-Kassensysteme, Kassen- oder Filialgruppen oder aber für alle im Verbund laufenden POSMAN®-Kassensysteme erstellt werden. Liefern Sie nur die Daten die auch angefordert werden und bieten Sie keinen Spielraum für erweiterte Prüfungen!


Zusätzliches Format:

ASCII Druckdateien mit Informationen für Datenelemente und Struktur

 

Informationsschreiben zum Thema GDPdU und IDEA:

Ansprechpartner
Verkaufsberater
  • Herr Jürgen Münstermann
    Tel.: +49 (2951) 98492-30
    Fax: +49 (2951) 98492-20
    E-Mail

  • Herr Simon Papenkordt
    Tel.: +49 (2951) 98492-30
    Fax: +49 (2951) 98492-20
    E-Mail

  • Herr Dietmar Papenkordt
    Tel.: +49 (2951) 98492-30
    Fax: +49 (2951) 98492-20
    E-Mail