POSMAN POS systems - as individual as your products

You set the tone and can adapt all company processes to your personal requirements. In the blink of an eye, you can create clear structures while POSMAN takes care of all company-relevant commercial tasks in the background. Your work and that of your employees will not only be faster and more efficient, but the quality of your work can also be significantly increased thanks to simple means.

Would you rather be stationary or mobile?

POSMAN doesn't care at all. All products can be combined and used in any way. Whether it's stationary or mobile is entirely up to you. However and with whatever you want to start, POSMAN goes with you and makes your everyday life much easier. Thanks to a powerful standard interface, the entire system can also be integrated into an existing infrastructure - with the help of the necessary POSsyncs per POS, the POS communicates in real time with our tsm, which manages other interfaces. This allows POSMAN to be used in almost all business and retail areas. 

Solutions for the stationary POS

The stationary solution for the POS is probably the most widespread solution and what everyone imagines as a point of sale. We put together a POS system that is precisely adapted to your requirements, both in terms of software and hardware. From chic boutique cash registers that look great to high-performance check-out systems - we have the right partner at our side for every need.

Operating systems

  • Windows
  • Linux
  • Android
  • iOS

Peripherals

  • Payment terminal
  • Scale
  • technical security unit
  • Printer
  • Scanner
  • customer display
  • cash drawer

Special features

  • individual touch layout
  • eBON dispatch
  • freely assignable quick keys
  • own database (SQL)
  • online and offline capability
  • api connections

Solutions for the mobile POS

Mobile cash register system? Is that possible? And is it also fiscally compliant?

Yes - we have the tablet solution and thus a mobile POS system that meets all fiscal requirements. With the mobile POSMAN solutions, you have the same functionalities as at a stationary point of sale. The only difference is that you are not tied to a fixed workstation with your POS system and it is just as mobile as you are.

 

Operating systems

  • Windows
  • Linux
  • Android
  • iOS

Peripherals

  • Bluetooth Scanner
  • Bluetooth printer
  • mobile payment terminal
  • scale
  • docking station

Special features

  • on/ offline capability
  • freely assignable shortcut keys
  • individual touch display
  • central administration by the TRADEMAN
  • no power/ no network necessary

Solutions for the ultra-mobile POS

Mobile POS solution is already a thing - but we can also do ultra-mobile!

There are several ultra-mobile all-in-one hardware solutions for mobile POS on the market. We have spared no effort and developed a solution for this type of terminal as well. What is special about these devices? You only need one device, which includes everything: from the scanner to the receipt printer and even the payment terminal - and everything is so compact that you can hold it in one hand.

Operating systems

  • Android

Peripherals

  • incl. scanner
  • incl. payment transaction terminal
  • incl. receipt printer
  • Scale

Special features

  • on/ offline capable
  • eBON
  • individual touch display
  • included periphery
  • no power/ net necessary

The poe YOUTUBE Channel

This link will take you directly to our POSMAN training videos.

POSMAN Kassensysteme - so individuell wie Deine Produkte

Du gibst den Ton an und kannst alle Unternehmensabläufe an deine persönlichen Anforderungen anpassen. Im Handumdrehen kannst Du so für klare Strukturen sorgen, während POSMAN im Hintergrund alle unternehmensrelevanten kaufmännischen Aufgaben erledigt. Deine Arbeit und die deiner Mitarbeiter wird dadurch nicht nur schneller und effizienter, auch die Qualität eurer Arbeit könnt ihr dank simplen Mitteln deutlich steigern.

Lieber stationär oder doch mobil?

Das ist POSMAN ganz egal. Alle Produkte können beliebig kombiniert und eingesetzt werden. Ob das stationär oder mobil erfolgt, bleibt ganz allein Dir überlassen. Wie und womit auch immer Du starten möchtest, POSMAN geht mit und erleichtert Dir den Alltag enorm. Dank einer mächtigen Standardschnittstelle kann das gesamte System auch in eine bestehende Infrastruktur eingebunden werden - mit Hilfe der notwendigen POSsyncs pro Kasse kommuniziert die Kasse in Echtzeit mit unserem tsm, der weitere Schnittstellen managt. Das ermöglicht den Einsatz von POSMAN in beinahe allen Unternehmens- und Handelsbereichen. 

Lösungen für den stationären POS

Die stationäre Lösung für den POS ist die wahrscheinlich verbreiteste Lösung und das, was sich ein jeder unter einem Point of Sale vorstellt. Wir stellen Dir ein Kassensystem zusammen, das sowohl software- als auch hardwareseitig genau an deine Anforderungen angepasst ist. Von schicken Boutiquekassen, die optisch richtig was hergeben, bis hin zu performancestarken Check-Out Systemen: wir haben für jeden Bedarf den richtigen Partner an unserer Seite.

Betriebssysteme

  • Windows
  • Linux
  • Android
  • iOS

Peripherie

  • Zahlungsverkehrsterminal
  • Waage
  • technische Sicherheitseinheit (TSE)
  • Drucker
  • Scanner
  • Kundenanzeige / -display
  • Geldlade

Besonderheiten

  • individuelles Touchlayout
  • eBON Versand
  • frei belegbare Schnelltasten
  • eigene Datenbank (SQL)
  • on- und offlinefähig
  • api-Anbindungen

Lösungen für den mobilen POS

Mobiles Kassensystem? Geht das? Und ist das denn auch fiskalisch konform?

Ja - wir haben die Tablet-Lösung und somit ein mobiles Kassensystem, welches allen fiskalischen Anforderungen entspricht. Mit den mobilen POSMAN Lösungen, hast Du die gleichen Funktionalitäten wie an einem stationären Point of Sale. Der einzige Unterschied besteht darin, dass Du mit deiner Kasse an keinen festen Arbeitsplatz gebunden bist und sie genauso mobil wie Du ist.

 

Betriebssysteme

  • Windows
  • Linux
  • Android
  • iOS

Peripherie

  • Bluetooth Scanner
  • Bluetooth Drucker
  • mobiles Zahlungsverkehrsterminal
  • Waage
  • Dockingstation

Besonderheiten

  • on- / offlinefähig
  • frei belegbare Schnelltasten
  • individueller Touchdisplay
  • zentrale Administration durch den TRADEMAN
  • kein Strom / kein Netz notwendig

Lösungen für den ultramobilen POS

Mobile Kassenlösung ist ja schon ein Ding - aber wir können auch ultramobil!

Auf dem Markt gibt es einige ultramobile All-in-One Hardwarelösungen für den mobilen POS. Wir haben keine Mühen gescheut und auch für diese Art von Endgeräten eine Lösung entwickelt. Das Besondere an diesen Geräten? Du brauchst nur ein Gerät, in dem dann alles inkludiert ist: vom Scanner bis zum Bondrucker und sogar das Zahlungsverkehrsterminal mit allen denkbaren Karten- und Walletzahlungen - und das alles so kompakt, dass Du es in einer Hand halten kannst.

Betriebssysteme

  • Android

Peripherie

  • Netzwerkdrucker
  • Geldlade
  • Waage

Besonderheiten

  • eingebautes Zahlungsverkehrsterminal
  • eingebauter Drucker & Scanner
  • on-/ offlinefähig
  • eBON
  • individueller Touchdisplay
  • kein Strom/ Netz notwendig
  • Abwicklung aller denkbaren Karten- und Walletzahlungen

Der poe YOUTUBE Kanal

Über diesen Link kommst du direkt zu unseren POSMAN-Schulungsvideos